Marching Band Show

Apollo 13


Synopsis -
00:00 / 00:00
Movement 1 - Takeoff to Disaster
00:00 / 00:00
Movement 2 - We just Lost The Moon
00:00 / 00:00
Movement 3 - Re-Entry of Odyssey
00:00 / 00:00

Composers: Stan Phillips & Luke Aylsworth


Produced By: Stephen Hendricks & Michael Thomas


In Association With: Hober Reber Productions



All music can be edited to fit any size ensemble AT NO ADDITIONAL COST! Custom drill designs available at a discounted rate with the purchase of this music. Contact us with any questions you may have.  For pricing on music or drill see our "FAQ" page.



All music listed above is copyright protected. By clicking on the corresponding links, you acknowledge that the use of such copyrighted music in any form is illegal without expressed written consent from Countermotion Inc. Violators wil be prosecuted.

© 2020 CounterMotion, Inc.

Follow Us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram