top of page

Indoor Percussion Show

The Arc of Existence


Movement 1 - The Past
Movement 2 - The Present
Movement 3 - The Future

Composer: Travis Roye



This show is based on the human life timeline and its various stages. The Past is melancholy yet driving to evoke feelings of reflection and regret, while The Present is very bright and cheerful to emphasize the notion that “there is no time like the present.” The chimes fanfare in the intro ushers in the dawn of a new day. The Future, which to some may seem very bleak at the present time, opens in a very somber fashion, but transitions to an uplifting ending which is a testimony to the belief that with faith we can all look forward to climbing the spirit realm staircase into a blissful eternity.



All music can be edited to fit any size ensemble AT NO ADDITIONAL COST! Custom drill designs available at a discounted rate with the purchase of this music. Contact us with any questions you may have.  For pricing on music or drill see our "FAQ" page.



All music listed above is copyright protected. By clicking on the corresponding links, you acknowledge that the use of such copyrighted music in any form is illegal without expressed written consent from Countermotion Inc. Violators wil be prosecuted.

bottom of page